10,000 Views

Oh my goodness! Thanks to all of you amazing people, my little story here has cleared 10,000 views! Never in my wildest dreams did I imagine that this story would last so long (I thought I’d be faster) or that people would actually read it and here I am with a mountain of views.

Thank you all so much for reading, I really appreciate it and I hope that you’ve enjoyed what I have to offer you. I should be marking this with more than a simple text post, but I’m on my way out of town for the weekend and could not resist thanking you all from the bottom of my heart.

Have a lovely weekend, and the Clarkes will return soon!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to 10,000 Views

  1. WOW CHELLE! Congratulations! You do deserve every view that you’ve gotten though. Can’t wait for more of the Clarkes!

  2. Michelle says:

    Yay!!! I am all caught up and need to know what happened!!!! Where is Jack??? Cant wait for the next chapter… 🙂

  3. Anonymous says:

    are you dead?

    • Chellekaz says:

      I certainly feel like it, but am not. Been playing Diablo/Out of the country/Working much overtime/Recovering (in that order, for the last couple months)

      I’m back playing Sims and just have to translate my brainings to pictures and words. I do intend to return.

  4. Charlie says:

    R u dead

  5. WhiteWolf says:

    Congratulations!!! Check out my blog at http://www.sims3storiesandlegacies@wordpress.com my goal is to reach 10,000 views, too.

  6. WhiteWolf says:

    Sorry I mean http://www.sims3storiesandlegacies.wordpress.com It’s not an email address!

Leave a Reply

