Purr-fect!

I would like to introduce you all to Pansy and Panzer and their little kittens. Awwww kittens!

Pansy and Panzer watch over their brood. Pounce (m) is all set to… pounce… upon his big brother Pepper while Percy(m) looks on and Princess just looks like a befuddled heap.Image

The reason for this interlude of adorable (they want into your Berry sims homes!) is that The Clarkes have been driving me crazy and Jack and Carter aren’t nearly as colourful as these little beauties. Now that I’ve had Pets for a while I thought I was past gushing as my screen (PUPPY CUTE!) but then Pounce, Percy and Princess were born and it was too much fluffy meowing for me to keep to myself.

Pansy and Panzer were made by me, the kitties were all born in game – Pepper (<3) first and then the other three. Princess and Percy are pretty much identical, except Princess is fuzzier.

Thank you for sharing in my awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww! If you would like any (or all) of the kitties, just let me know and I will upload them for you.

AND, Lee, Berjes and the boys will return at some point soon, now that they can use their stairs again I’m back to being willing to play with them.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Purr-fect!

  1. Michelle says:

    Super duper cute! I love kitties!

    • Chellekaz says:

      I’m so glad you like them. I love kitties too. I wish mine would stay still long enough for me to make her

      • Michelle says:

        Ha ha! I just got pets, so I cannot wait to make my kitties! Hopefully I am glitch free, and there wont be any trouble. I however feel like I cant play with the pets yet because my story has not progressed that far, and it feels like I am cheating on the Millers somehow…. grrrr

  2. Chellekaz says:

    The ‘worst’ thing you can do is start to feel beholden to your legacy family. You love them, we love them, but if you don’t play the parts of the sims you want to play then playing with the Millers may feel like a chore and then you’ll never play them again 😦 .

    I, personally, have a half dozen different games I rotate through, depending on how buggy they are and what aspects of the game I want to play. Also, playing with different aspects that aren’t part of your story will give you story ideas – SO what I’m saying is cheat on the Millers 😉

    • Michelle says:

      *Gasp* *Sigh* *Choke on pizza* I really should not eat while making dramatic noises. I suppose you are correct. But I feel like if I make a new family in AP then what if I love it so much, then I will want Madison to live there, and then I will have to evict whomever I put there, agh, I am giving myself a headache…. haha. Alright, Chellekaz, you win. I will cheat on the Millers, but when Madison sees and gives me shocked eyes, I will tell her to blame you! 🙂

      • Chellekaz says:

        Madison HAS a home, but she can always visit AP 🙂 Nevertheless, I will take full responsibility for your actions and if she gets upset I will apologize. Everything will be A-OK! 😀

  3. Sianystar says:

    Properly just let out a proper ‘Awwwhhh!’ when I clicked on the link to come here! So flipping adorable <3333 Quite jealous of your kitties!!

    I hope the Clarkes start to behave properly and that they maybe adopt fluffy creatures for continued 'Awwwhhhh!!!'s 🙂

    • Chellekaz says:

      My kitties are full of fluff!

      The Clarkes are behaving much better, despite their crashing issues, I think I have to move them to a new version of Sunset Valley (I’m thinking http://forum.thesims3.com/jforum/posts/list/380928.page when it is updated for pets) but I’m loathe to lose the rest of the family (rest of the siblings, cousins etc.) so I may try out Twallan’s “Porter” mod but then I still have the original townies wandering around…. Decisions decisions!

      One decision I have made, is that the Clarkes don’t get pets until I get to a certain story I want to tell with them and that could be a couple of generations from now.

  4. auburn101 says:

    Aww these kittens are adorable! What a cute little family hehe. All these legacies bringing in pets just wants me to go out and buy it! Hmm.. quiet tempting..?

    Auburn!

  5. Teresa says:

    Those a some of the cutest cats I’ve ever seen on sims 3! Great job with the fur!!!

Leave a Reply

